sunnoob.blogg.se

Sims 2 no cd exe for mansion and garden stuff
Sims 2 no cd exe for mansion and garden stuff









sims 2 no cd exe for mansion and garden stuff

Well, after some prodding around and stumbled upon this solution. Each time, the update suddenly terminated, and the game would un-install itself from my laptop. Every other expansion asked me to insert the Sims 2 Disk 4 to ensure that the Sims 2 was updated.

SIMS 2 NO CD EXE FOR MANSION AND GARDEN STUFF INSTALL

I was only able to successfully install The Sims 2 (4 CD pack), University Life Collection, and Open for Business Collection. I was also having a great deal of trouble installing my Sims 2 games on my new HP laptop, which has Windows 8. Hi! I just wanted to share my solution to this problem. My sims game is now up and running perfectly fine. It crashed about 5 times but then just worked. Then I right clicked on the icon again and clicked Run as Administrator. Once it was all installed I right clicked on the Icon on the desktop page went to properties - compatibility - compatibility mode - and selected Windows XP (Service Pack 3). I then installed the sims 2 onto my windows 8 laptop. Again I went to My Computer - Data and then just dropped the folder in there. Then I went back to my windows 8 laptop and uploaded this 'EA Games' folder into my Data folder. I put this entire folder onto a USB stick, which took about 25 minutes. In this folder was another folder called EA Games. Once everything was installed and up and running, I went to My Computer - Data. I firstly installed the sims 2 onto one of my family members windows 7 laptop. I just wanted to share how I was able to get The Sims 2 4 disc PC CD-Rom to work on my windows 8 laptop. Apex Legends Mobile Limited Regional Launch.











Sims 2 no cd exe for mansion and garden stuff